Our Board

Our Board members are responsible for the direction and management of St Mungo's

The Board members have a wide range of skills and experience and dedicate their time freely to uphold and promote the interests of St Mungo's and the people we work for, helping us to tackle the causes and consequences of homelessness.

At St Mungo's, we believe our clients have a right to be involved in how our services are run and the decisions and changes that are made. Our client involvement group, Outside In,and our Client Advisory Board meet with Board members and directors every six weeks to represent clients - putting forward their concerns and ideas and helping to set the agenda for future developments.

Our Board members are:

Robert Napier CBE (Chair), Sir Leigh Lewis (Vice Chair), Otto Thoresen (Hon. Treasurer), Rolande Anderson, Yvonne Arrowsmith, Michael Foster, Tim Gadd, Ashwin Kumar, John Maxted, Dr Helen Walters, Alexandra Beidas, Dan Corry and Jeff Shear. Read their biographies here.  

To contact our Chair of Board click here.

To contact our Board members click here.